Councillors

Below are a list of councillors for Nottinghamshire County, and Bassetlaw District. Find your councillor through: http://writetothem.com

Nottinghamshire County

Councillor Name Ward District Email
Reg Adair Ruddington Rushcliffe cllr.reg.adair@nottscc.gov.uk
Pauline Allan Arnold North Gedling cllr.pauline.allan@nottscc.gov.uk
Roy Allan Arnold North Gedling cllr.roy.allan@nottscc.gov.uk
John Allin Warsop Mansfield cllr.john.allin@nottscc.gov.uk
Chris Barnfather Newstead Gedling cllr.chris.barnfather@nottscc.gov.uk
Alan Bell Mansfield East Mansfield cllr.alan.bell@nottscc.gov.uk
Joyce Bosnjak Mansfield North Mansfield cllr.joyce.bosnjak@nottscc.gov.uk
Nikki Brooks Carlton East Gedling cllr.nicki.brooks@nottscc.gov.uk
Andrew Brown Soar Valley Rushcliffe cllr.andrew1.brown@nottscc.gov.uk
Richard Butler Cotgrave Rushcliffe cllr.richard.butler@nottscc.gov.uk
Steve Calvert West Bridgford Central & South Rushcliffe cllr.steve.calvert@nottscc.gov.uk
Ian Campbell Retford West Bassetlaw cllr.ian.campbell@nottscc.gov.uk
Steve Carr Beeston North Broxtowe cllr.steve.carr@nottscc.gov.uk
Steve Carroll Sutton in Ashfield Ashfield cllr.steven.carroll@nottscc.gov.uk
John Clarke Carlton East Gedling cllr.john.clarke@nottscc.gov.uk
John Cottee Keyworth Rushcliffe cllr.john.cottee@nottscc.gov.uk
Jim Creamer Carlton West Gedling cllr.jim.creamer@nottscc.gov.uk
Kay Cutts Radcliffe on Trent Rushcliffe cllr.kathrine.cutts@nottscc.gov.uk
Maureen Dobson Collingham Newark & Sherwood cllr.maureen.dobson@nottscc.gov.uk
John Doddy Chilwell and Toton Broxtowe cllr.john.doddy@nottscc.gov.uk
Boyd Elliot Calverton Gedling cllr.boyd.elliott@nottscc.gov.uk
Sybil Fielding Worksop North Bassetlaw cllr.sybil.fielding@nottscc.gov.uk
Kate Foale Beeston South & Attenborough Broxtowe cllr.kate.foale@nottscc.gov.uk
Stephen Garner Mansfield South Mansfield cllr.stephen.garner@nottscc.gov.uk
Glynn Gilfoyle Worksop East Bassetlaw cllr.glynn.gilfoyle@nottscc.gov.uk
Kevin Greaves Worksop West Bassetlaw cllr.kevin.greaves@nottscc.gov.uk
Alice Grice Hucknall Ashfield cllr.alice.grice@nottscc.gov.uk
John Handley Beauvale Broxtowe cllr.john.handley@nottscc.gov.uk
Colleen Harwood Mansfield East Mansfield cllr.colleen.harwood@nottscc.gov.uk
Stan Heptinstall Bramcote and Stapleford Broxtowe cllr.stan.heptinstall@nottscc.gov.uk
Tom Hullis Sutton in Ashfield West Ashfield tom@aldmail.co.uk
Richard Jackson Chilwell and Toton Broxtowe cllr.richard.jackson@nottscc.gov.uk
Roger Jackson Farnsfield & Lowdham Newark & Sherwood cllr.roger.jackson@nottscc.gov.uk
David Kirkham Sutton in Ashfield Central Ashfield cllr.david.kirkham@nottscc.gov.uk
John Knight Kirkby in Ashfield North Ashfield cllr.john.knight@nottscc.gov.uk
Darren Langton Mansfield West Mansfield cllr.darren.langton@nottscc.gov.uk
Bruce Laughton Southwell and Caunton Newark & Sherwood cllr.bruce.laughton@nottscc.gov.uk
Keith Longdon Eastwood Broxtowe cllr.keith.longdon@nottscc.gov.uk
Rachel Madden Kirkby in Ashfield South Ashfield cllr.rachel.madden@nottscc.gov.uk
Diana Meale Mansfield West Mansfield cllr.diana.meale@nottscc.gov.uk
John Ogle Tuxford Bassetlaw cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk
Philip Owen Nuthall Broxtowe cllr.philip.owen@nottscc.gov.uk
Michael Payne Arnold North Gedling cllr.michael.payne@nottscc.gov.uk
John Peck Rufford Newark & Sherwood cllr.john.peck@nottscc.gov.uk
Sheila Place Blyth and Harworth Bassetlaw cllr.sheila.place@nottscc.gov.uk
Liz Plant West Bridgford Central & South Rushcliffe cllr.liz.plant@nottscc.gov.uk
Darrell Pulk Carlton West Gedling cllr.darrell.pulk@nottscc.gov.uk
Alan Rhodes Worksop North East & Carlton Bassetlaw cllr.alan.rhodes@nottscc.gov.uk
Ken Rigby Kimberley & Trowell Broxtowe cllr.ken.rigby@nottscc.gov.uk
Tony Roberts Newark West Newark & Sherwood cllr.tony.roberts@nottscc.gov.uk
Sue Saddington Farndon & Muskham Newark & Sherwood cllr.susan.saddington@nottscc.gov.uk
Andy Sissons Mansfield South Mansfield cllr.andy.sissons@nottscc.gov.uk
Pamela Skelding Retford East Bassetlaw cllr.pamela.skelding@nottscc.gov.uk
Stella Smedley Ollerton & Boughton Newark & Sherwood cllr.stella.smedley@nottscc.gov.uk
Martin Suthers Bingham Rushcliffe cllr.martin.suthers@nottscc.gov.uk
Parry Tsimbiridis Mansfield North Mansfield cllr.parry.tsimbiridis@nottscc.gov.uk
Gail Turner Selston Ashfield cllr.gail.turner@nottscc.gov.uk
Keith Walker Balderton Newark & Sherwood cllr.keith.walker@nottscc.gov.uk
Stuart Wallace Newark East Newark & Sherwood cllr.stuart.wallace@nottscc.gov.uk
Muriel Weisz Arnold South Gedling cllr.muriel.weisz@nottscc.gov.uk
Gordon Wheeler West Bridgford West Rushcliffe cllr.gordon.wheeler@nottscc.gov.uk
John Wilkinson Hucknall Ashfield cllr.john.wilkinson@nottscc.gov.uk
Jacky Williams Bramcote & Stapleford Broxtowe cllr.jacky.williams@nottscc.gov.uk
John Willmott Hucknall Ashfield cllr.john.wilmott@nottscc.gov.uk
Yvonne Woodhead Blidworth Newark & Sherwood cllr.yvonne.woodhead@nottscc.gov.uk
Liz Yates Misterton Bassetlaw cllr.liz.yates@nottscc.gov.uk
Jason Zadrozny Sutton in Ashfield North Ashfield cllr.jason.zadrozny@nottscc.gov.uk

Bassetlaw District

Councillor Parish Email Tel
Joan Sanger Beckingham, Walkeringham, and Saundby joan.sanger@bassetlaw.gov.uk 01427 848636
Annette Simpson Everton, Scaftworth, Misson and Gringley on the Hill annette.simpson@bassetlaw.gov.uk 01427 848844 /
07914 412196
Hazel Brand Misterton & West Stockwith hazel.brand@bassetlaw.gov.uk 01427 891376 /
07710 292026
Michael Gray Ranskill, Mattersey and Torworth michael.gray@bassetlaw.gov.uk 01777 700318 /
07920 542067

1 comment

  1. Jackie Ward - September 21, 2015 8:02 am

    I object to fracking – but to do it in ex mining areas is completely outrageous – there are bound to be a number of tunnels, that given the era, are not recorded accurately on maps, or not recorded at all – have you actually considered the consequences of fracking on or near ex mining areas …. and would you be happy if your house were on/near an ex mining area and fracking was allowed? If you would, then you are of unsound mind and should resign as a councillor immediately

    Reply

Have your say