Below are a list of councillors for Nottinghamshire County, and Bassetlaw District. Find your councillor through:

Nottinghamshire County

Councillor Name Ward District Email
Reg Adair Ruddington Rushcliffe
Pauline Allan Arnold North Gedling
Roy Allan Arnold North Gedling
John Allin Warsop Mansfield
Chris Barnfather Newstead Gedling
Alan Bell Mansfield East Mansfield
Joyce Bosnjak Mansfield North Mansfield
Nikki Brooks Carlton East Gedling
Andrew Brown Soar Valley Rushcliffe
Richard Butler Cotgrave Rushcliffe
Steve Calvert West Bridgford Central & South Rushcliffe
Ian Campbell Retford West Bassetlaw
Steve Carr Beeston North Broxtowe
Steve Carroll Sutton in Ashfield Ashfield
John Clarke Carlton East Gedling
John Cottee Keyworth Rushcliffe
Jim Creamer Carlton West Gedling
Kay Cutts Radcliffe on Trent Rushcliffe
Maureen Dobson Collingham Newark & Sherwood
John Doddy Chilwell and Toton Broxtowe
Boyd Elliot Calverton Gedling
Sybil Fielding Worksop North Bassetlaw
Kate Foale Beeston South & Attenborough Broxtowe
Stephen Garner Mansfield South Mansfield
Glynn Gilfoyle Worksop East Bassetlaw
Kevin Greaves Worksop West Bassetlaw
Alice Grice Hucknall Ashfield
John Handley Beauvale Broxtowe
Colleen Harwood Mansfield East Mansfield
Stan Heptinstall Bramcote and Stapleford Broxtowe
Tom Hullis Sutton in Ashfield West Ashfield
Richard Jackson Chilwell and Toton Broxtowe
Roger Jackson Farnsfield & Lowdham Newark & Sherwood
David Kirkham Sutton in Ashfield Central Ashfield
John Knight Kirkby in Ashfield North Ashfield
Darren Langton Mansfield West Mansfield
Bruce Laughton Southwell and Caunton Newark & Sherwood
Keith Longdon Eastwood Broxtowe
Rachel Madden Kirkby in Ashfield South Ashfield
Diana Meale Mansfield West Mansfield
John Ogle Tuxford Bassetlaw
Philip Owen Nuthall Broxtowe
Michael Payne Arnold North Gedling
John Peck Rufford Newark & Sherwood
Sheila Place Blyth and Harworth Bassetlaw
Liz Plant West Bridgford Central & South Rushcliffe
Darrell Pulk Carlton West Gedling
Alan Rhodes Worksop North East & Carlton Bassetlaw
Ken Rigby Kimberley & Trowell Broxtowe
Tony Roberts Newark West Newark & Sherwood
Sue Saddington Farndon & Muskham Newark & Sherwood
Andy Sissons Mansfield South Mansfield
Pamela Skelding Retford East Bassetlaw
Stella Smedley Ollerton & Boughton Newark & Sherwood
Martin Suthers Bingham Rushcliffe
Parry Tsimbiridis Mansfield North Mansfield
Gail Turner Selston Ashfield
Keith Walker Balderton Newark & Sherwood
Stuart Wallace Newark East Newark & Sherwood
Muriel Weisz Arnold South Gedling
Gordon Wheeler West Bridgford West Rushcliffe
John Wilkinson Hucknall Ashfield
Jacky Williams Bramcote & Stapleford Broxtowe
John Willmott Hucknall Ashfield
Yvonne Woodhead Blidworth Newark & Sherwood
Liz Yates Misterton Bassetlaw
Jason Zadrozny Sutton in Ashfield North Ashfield

Bassetlaw District

Councillor Parish Email Tel
Joan Sanger Beckingham, Walkeringham, and Saundby 01427 848636
Annette Simpson Everton, Scaftworth, Misson and Gringley on the Hill 01427 848844 /
07914 412196
Hazel Brand Misterton & West Stockwith 01427 891376 /
07710 292026
Michael Gray Ranskill, Mattersey and Torworth 01777 700318 /
07920 542067

1 comment

  1. Jackie Ward - September 21, 2015 8:02 am

    I object to fracking – but to do it in ex mining areas is completely outrageous – there are bound to be a number of tunnels, that given the era, are not recorded accurately on maps, or not recorded at all – have you actually considered the consequences of fracking on or near ex mining areas …. and would you be happy if your house were on/near an ex mining area and fracking was allowed? If you would, then you are of unsound mind and should resign as a councillor immediately


Reply to Jackie WardCancel reply